CONTACT

Daniel Brunier
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-00-31
Port. +33 (0)6-03-78-69-93
daniel@brunier.fr

Frédéric Brunier
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-00-31
Port. +33 (0)6-03-78-69-97
frederic@brunier.fr

Edouard Brunier
Port. +33 (0)6-21-01-49-34
edouard@brunier.fr

Nicolas Brunier
nicolas@brunier.fr

Manon Brunier
Tél. +33 (0)4 90 33 28 80
Port. +33 (0)6 13 21 03 59
manon@brunier.fr

Claire Houlonne
Service Commercial France
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-00-31
Fax +33 (0)4-90-33-18-47
claire.houlonne@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Claire Mus
Comptabilité
Clients / Fournisseurs
Tel. +33 (0)4-90-33-28-81
Fax +33 (0)4-90-01-27-49
claire.mus@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Claire Latcher
Responsable Export
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-28-92
Port. +33 (0)6-25-69-04-71
claire.latcher@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Christophe Beroulle
Responsable Comptable et Administratif
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-33-28-91
Port. +33 (0)6-12-76-42-59
christophe.beroulle@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Corinne Mayran
Responsable Commercial France
Tél. +33 (0)4-90-31-36-87
Port. +33 (0)6-12-76-32-00
corinne@vieux-telegraphe.fr

Vieux Télégraphe - 3 route de Châteauneuf-du-Pape - 84370 Bédarrides – Tel +33 (0)4 90 33 00 31. Tasting room opening hours : Monday to Friday from 9am to 12am and from 1:30 pm to 6pm.

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays.

EXCEPTIONNELLEMENT FERMÉ LE VENDREDI 27 MAI, LUNDI 6 JUIN ET  VENDREDI 15 JUILLET
FERMETURE ANNUELLE DU 8 AU 12 AOÛT INCLUS.

Domaine du Vieux Télégraphe
3 Route de Châteauneuf-du-Pape 84370 – Bédarrides
Tél. +33 (0)4 90 33 00 31
Coordonnées GPS : 44.043094, 4.885149

en_GBEnglish